Paige Patterson

President, Professor of Theology, and L.R. Scarborough Chair of Evangelism ("Chair of Fire")

Craig Blaising

Executive Vice President and Provost and Professor of Theology

Mike Hughes
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Kevin Ensley
Vice President for Business Administration
Steven Smith

Vice President for Student Services and Communications and Professor of Communication

Established 1908 Fort Worth, Texas