Church & Family Ministries

Dale Johnson
Instructor of Biblical Counseling, Chair of the Biblical Counseling Division
Waylan Owens
Dean of the Jack D. Terry, Jr. School of Church and Family Ministries and Associate Professor of Church and Family Ministries
John Babler
Professor of Counseling and Director of the Walsh Counseling Center
Max Barnett
Professor of Collegiate Ministry, Director of Collegiate Ministry Training, and Edgar F. "Preacher" Hallock Chair of Baptist Student Work
Frank Catanzaro
Professor of Adult Education and Counseling, Associate Dean for Doctor of Educational Ministry Program, and Hope for the Heart Chair of Biblical Counseling
Johnny Derouen
Associate Professor of Student Ministry and Chair of the Human Growth and Development Division
Karen Kennemur
Assistant Professor of Children's Ministry
Robert Mathis
Professor of Administration
Patricia Nason
Professor of Foundations of Education and Director of MACSE Program
Richard Ross
Professor of Student Ministry and J.M. Price Chair of Religious Education
Chris Shirley
Assistant Professor of Adult Ministry
Paul Stutz
Assistant Professor of Administration and Church Recreation and Associate Dean for Master's Program
Terri Stovall

Dean of Women's Programs and Associate Professor of Women's Ministries

Jack Terry
Professor of Foundations of Education, Vice President Emeritus for Institutional Advancement, and Special Assistant to the President
Alicia Wong
Assistant Professor of Women's Ministries
Other Resources for Church & Family Ministries

Established 1908 Fort Worth, Texas