World Missions Center Team

  • Dr. Keith Eitel, Director of World Missions Center / Dean of Roy Fish School of Evangelism and Missions/ Professor of Missions and World Christian Studies
    keitel@swbts.edu 
    817.923.1921 x6400
  • D. David Lee, Associate Director / Adjunct Instructor of the College at Southwestern
    dlee@swbts.edu
    817.923.1921 x7502
  • Ashley Anderson, Coordinator
    aanderson@swbts.edu
    817.923.1921 x7500
  • Cate Stewart, Secretary
    cdstewart@swbts.edu
    817.923.1921 x7504
  • Joel Sutton, IMB Strategic Personnel Consultant
    jsutton@imb.org
  • Neal & Jana Seaborn, IMB Associate Consultants Strategic Personnel Team
    nseaborn@imb.org or jseaborn@imb.org    
  • Missionaries-in-Residence
    817.923.1921 x7511
  • Student Interns
    wmcintern@swbts.edu
     

Established 1908 Fort Worth, Texas