Church Music

Leo Day
Dean of the School of Church Music and Professor of Voice
Scott Aniol
Assistant Professor of Church Music
H. Gerald Aultman
Professor of Music Theory, Dick Baker Chair of Music Missions and Evangelism, and Chapel Organist
Angela Cofer
Professor of Voice
Joe Hardin
Professor of Instrumental and Jazz Studies, Chair of the Instrumental and Jazz Studies Department, and Director of Chapel Music and the Chapel Ensemble
Yoon Mi Lim
Associate Professor of Organ, Albert L. Travis chair of Organ, and Chair of the Organ Department
Fang-Lan Hsieh

Associate Dean of Libraries and Bowld Music Librarian

R. Allen Lott
Professor of Music History, Senior Associate Dean for the Academic Division, and Chair of the Music History Department
David Robinson
James C. McKinney Chair of Church Music, Professor of Voice, and Chair of the Voice Department
John Simons
Associate Dean of Community Relations, Professor of Music Ministry, and Chair of the Ministry Department
Robert Smith
Professor of Piano and Chair of the Piano Department
Tom Song
Associate Professor of Church Music, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Music Studies, Thad Roberts Chair of Music Ministry, and Director of Chapel Music
Jill Sprenger
Professor of Piano and Pedagogy
Christopher Teichler
Associate Professor of Music Theory and Composition
David Thye
Professor of Conducting, Chair of the Conducting Department, and Robert L. Burton Chair of Conducting
Don Wyrtzen
Professor of Church Music and Chapel Pianist
Other Resources for Church Music

Established 1908 Fort Worth, Texas