David Allen

Professor of Preaching, Director of the Southwestern Center for Expository Preaching, George W. Truett Chair of Ministry, and Dean of the School of Theology

Keith Eitel

Professor of Missions, Director of the World Missions Center and Dean of the Roy Fish School of Evangelism and Missions

Waylan Owens

Dean of the Jack D. Terry, Jr. School of Church and Family Ministries and Associate Professor of Church and Family Ministries

Leo Day

Dean of the School of Church Music

Deron Biles

Dean of Extension Education, Associate Dean for the Doctor of Ministry Program, and Associate Professor of Old Testament

Terri Stovall

Dean of Women's Programs and Associate Professor of Women's Ministries

Michael Wilkinson

Dean of the College at Southwestern and Assistant Professor of Bible

Denny Autrey

Professor of Pastoral Ministries and Dean of the J. Dalton Havard School for Theological Studies

Craig Kubic

Established 1908 Fort Worth, Texas