Administration

Dr. Craig Kubic (Dean of Libraries) ckubic@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 x2770

Barbara Walker (Library Administrative Assistant) bwalker@swbts.edu

Public Services

James McKinney (Public Services Manager) jmckinney@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 ex.2751

Digital Resources

Robert Burgess (Digital Resources Librarian) rburgess@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 x2779

Technical Services

Heather Hicks (Technical Services Librarian) hhicks@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 x2769

 

Charles Huckaby (Technical Services Assistant) chuckaby@swbts.edu   

817.923.1921 x2730

Archives

Jill Botticelli (Archivist) jbotticelli@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 x3330

Acquisitions

Dorothy Smith (Acquisitions Librarian) dsmith@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 x2800

Bookstore

T-Ann Currie (Bookstore Director)

817.923.1921 x2744

Bowld Library

Dr. Fang-Lan Hsieh (Associate Dean of the Music Library) fhsieh@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 x2079

Dr. Jason Runnels (Assistant Music Librarian) jrunnels@swbts.edu

817.923.1921 x2071