Administration


Dr. Craig Kubic (Dean of Libraries) ckubic@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 x2770


Barbara Walker (Library Administrative Assistant) bwalker@swbts.edu

Public Services


Zach Tarrant (Public Services Manager) ztarrant@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ex.2751

Digital Resources


Robert Burgess (Digital Resources Librarian) rburgess@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 x2779

Technical Services


Heather Hicks (Technical Services Librarian) hhicks@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 x2769

Archives


Jill Botticelli (Archivist) jbotticelli@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 x3330


Charles Huckaby (Archives Assistant) chuckaby@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 x3338

Acquisitions


Dorothy Smith (Acquisitions Librarian) dsmith@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 x2800

Bookstore


T-Ann Currie (Bookstore Director)
817.923.1921 x2744

Bowld Library


Dr. Jason Runnels (Music Librarian) jrunnels@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 x2071