Join us for the Church Revitalization Conference on the campus of Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary on April 1, 2020.


Adam W. Greenway, 9th President SWBTS; Professor of Evangelism and Apologetics

Ken Hemphill, 7th President SWBTS; Special Assistant to the President – North Greenville University

Bob Bickford, NAMB Replant Team

Kyle Bueermann, NAMB Replant Team; Senior Pastor – FBC Alamagordo, NM

Matt Henslee, Senior Pastor – Mayhill Baptist Church, Mayhill, NM

James Womack, Senior Pastor – Destiny Church, Fort Worth, TX

Matt Queen, Associate Dean of the Fish School of Evangelism and Missions; L.R. Scarborough Chair of Evangelism ("Chair of Fire") Associate Professor of Evangelism

Kenneth Priest, Director ad Interim Center for Church Revitalization – SWBTS; Director Convention Strategies – SBTC

Register Now