Southwestern Seminary has unveiled its lineup of chapel speakers for the fall 2016 semester. It includes the recently elected president of the Southern Baptist Convention; a member of the “Duck Dynasty” family; government leaders; and numerous other pastors, evangelists, and seminary faculty members.

The chapel speakers are as follows:

Aug. 25: Paige Patterson, president of Southwestern Seminary

Aug. 30: Rick Lance, executive director of the Alabama Baptist Convention

Aug. 31: Hance Dilbeck, senior pastor of Quail Springs Baptist Church in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Sept. 1: Jamar Andrews, teaching pastor of Central Baptist Church Word Campus in Jonesboro, Ark.

Sept. 6: Mac Brunson, senior pastor of First Baptist Church in Jacksonville, Fla.

Sept. 7: Paige Patterson

Sept. 8: Lash Banks, lead pastor of Murphy Road Baptist Church in Murphy, Texas

Sept. 13: Paige Patterson

Sept. 14: D. Jeffrey Bingham, dean of the School of Theology at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 15: Ken Whitten, pastor of Idlewild Baptist Church in Lutz, Fla.

Sept. 20: Dale Johnson, assistant professor of biblical counseling at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 21: Vern Charette, assistant professor of preaching at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 22: Paige Patterson

Sept. 27: Craig Blaising, executive vice president and provost at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 28: Barry McCarty, professor of preaching and rhetoric at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 29: Evan Lenow, assistant professor of ethics at Southwestern Seminary

Oct. 11: Paige Patterson

Oct. 12: David Allen, dean of the School of Preaching at Southwestern Seminary

Oct. 13: Paige Patterson

Oct. 18: Paige Patterson

Oct. 19: Kevin Ueckert, senior pastor of First Baptist Church in Georgetown, Texas

Oct. 20: Mark Howell, senior pastor of Hunter’s Glen Baptist Church in Plano, Texas

Oct. 25: Terry Turner, pastor of Mesquite Friendship Baptist Church in Mesquite, Texas

Oct. 26: Paige Patterson

Oct. 27: Alan Robertson, part of the “Duck Dynasty” family in West Monroe, La.

Nov. 1: John Whitmire, Texas state senator

Nov. 2: Malcolm Yarnell, research professor of systematic theology

Nov. 3: Gerardo Alfaro, professor of systematic theology at Southwestern Seminary

Nov. 8: Daryl Jones, pastor of The Rock Fellowship Church in Miami, Fla.

Nov. 9: Nathan Lino, senior pastor of Northeast Houston Baptist Church in Houston, Texas

Nov. 10: Steve Gaines, president of the Southern Baptist Convention

Nov. 15: Kyle Walker, assistant professor of homiletics at Southwestern Seminary

Nov. 16: Justin Buchanan, assistant professor of student ministry at Southwestern Seminary

Nov. 17: Madison Grace, assistant professor of Baptist history and theology at Southwestern Seminary

Nov. 29: Rick Patrick, pastor of First Baptist Church in Sylacauga, Ala.

Nov. 30: Matt Brooks, senior pastor of First Baptist Church in Jackson, Miss.

Dec. 1: Jim Spivey, senior pastor of Gambrell Street Baptist Church in Fort Worth, Texas

Dec. 6: Philip Levant, pastor of Iglesia Bautista La Vid in Colleyville, Texas

Dec. 7: Christmas chapel

Chapel services are held in MacGorman Chapel on the campus of Southwestern Seminary from 10-11:10 a.m. every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday during the fall and spring semesters. For those who cannot make it to campus, chapel streams live online here, and chapel archives can be viewed here