Southwestern Seminary has released its lineup of chapel speakers for the fall 2017 semester. Speakers include pastors from across the United States, evangelists, company executives, and seminary faculty members.

The chapel speakers are as follows:

Aug. 24: Paige Patterson, president of Southwestern Seminary

Aug. 29: Jerry Johnson, president of the National Religious Broadcasters in Washington, D.C.

Aug. 30: Finny Matthews, president of Alpha International Ministries in Mansfield, Texas

Aug: 31: David Stockwell, evangelist of the David Stockwell Evangelistic Association in Katy, Texas

Sept. 5: Scott Aniol, associate professor of church music at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 6: Paul Hoskins, associate professor of New Testament at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 7: Paige Patterson

Sept. 12: Jonathan Falwell, senior pastor of Thomas Road Baptist Church in Lynchburg, Va.

Sept. 13: Paige Patterson

Sept. 14: Michael Allen, senior pastor of Uptown Baptist Church in Chicago, Ill.

Sept. 19: Barry McCarty, professor of preaching and rhetoric at Southwestern Seminary

Sept. 20: Randy Von Kanel, pastor of Cayman Islands Baptist Church in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands.

Sept. 21: Bruno Molina, language evangelism associate of the Southern Baptists of Texas Convention

Sept. 26: K. Marshall Williams, pastor of Nazarene Baptist Church in Philadelphia, Pa.

Sept. 27: Paige Patterson

Sept. 28: Robert Fowler, pastor of Victory Mission Baptist Church in Las Vegas, Nev.

Oct. 10: Mitch Glaser, president of Chosen People Ministries in New York City

Oct. 11: Rich Freeman, vice president and director of Chosen People Ministries in New York City

Oct. 12: Joel Rosenberg, founder and chairman of Chosen People Ministries in New York City

Oct. 17: Paige Patterson

Oct. 18: Harold Mathena, oil and gas executive in Edmond, Okla.

Oct. 19: Ross Inman, assistant professor of philosophy at Southwestern Seminary

Oct. 24: Stephen Rummage, senior pastor of Bell Shoals Baptist Church in Brandon, Fla.

Oct. 25: Ron Hale, senior adult pastor of West Jackson Baptist Church in Jackson, Tenn.

Oct. 26: Kyle Walker, vice president for student services at Southwestern Seminary

Oct. 31: O.S. Hawkins, president of GuideStone Financial Resources

Nov. 1: Darin Wood, senior pastor of First Baptist Church in Midland, Texas

Nov. 2: Barrett Duke, executive director of the Montana Southern Baptist Convention in Billings, Mont.

Nov. 7: Herb Reavis Jr., senior pastor of North Jacksonville Baptist Church in Jacksonville, Fla.

Nov. 8: Dante Wright Jr., senior pastor of Sweet Home Baptist Church in Round Rock, Texas

Nov. 9: Paige Patterson

Nov. 14: Steven Vornea, chief executive officer of Vornea Development Group in New York City

Nov. 15: Edwin Colon, pastor of Recovery House of Worship in Brooklyn, N.Y.

Nov. 16: Noe Garcia, senior pastor of North Phoenix Baptist church in Phoenix, Ariz.

Nov. 28: T. Dale Johnson Jr., assistant professor of biblical counseling at Southwestern Seminary

Nov. 29: Madison Grace, associate professor of Baptist history and theology at Southwestern Seminary

Nov. 30: Waylan Owens, dean of the Terry School of Church and Family Ministries at Southwestern Seminary

Dec. 5: Fred Luter, senior pastor of Franklin Avenue Baptist Church in New Orleans, La.

Dec. 6: Christmas chapel service