A large number of Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary professors and doctoral students will make academic presentations at the 57th annual meeting of the Evangelical Theological Society in Valley Forge, Pa., Nov. 16-18.

Among those presenting papers are Executive Vice President and Provost Craig Blaising, who currently serves as president of ETS, First Lady Dorothy Patterson, and David Allen, dean of the School of Theology and director of the Southwestern Center for Expository Preaching.

Additional participants from Southwestern Seminary’s elected faculty, adjunct faculty and doctoral students include Douglas Blount, Rex Butler, Robert Caldwell, Shawn Cho, Jason Deusing, William Goff, Candi Finch, Jim Hamilton, Adam Harwood, David Hutchison, Kevin Kennedy, Sheri Klouda, Stefana Laing, Eric Mitchell, Thomas White, Jim Wicker, and John M. Yeats.

For a schedule of presentations and more information on ETS and its annual meeting, log onto www.etsjets.org.