An expansion of Going the Second Mile, the Everyday Evangelism initiative advances Southwestern’s evangelistic focus beyond a specific geographical area by encouraging students to share the Gospel wherever they are with whomever they meet. Formally, this means doing evangelism both inside and outside the two-mile radius of campus, including nearby parks and universities. Informally, this means fostering a consistent evangelistic lifestyle in every Southwesterner. 


Everyday Evangelism Stories Everyday Evangelism Book Original News Release


Weekly Evangelism Opportunities - Fall 2017

Day Time Leader Place to Meet Contact
Mondays        
1st Monday of month only 11am-1pm Dr. John Massey MH-318E

jmassey@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6490

  3-5pm Mr. Blake Smith MH-115

msmith@swbts.edu
8217.923.1921 ext. 6400

  3-5pm Mr. Josh Ralls MH-115 jhralls@swbts.edu
8217.923.1921 ext. 6476
  4-5pm Mr. Lance Rogers Price Hall Lobby lance.rogers@email.swbts.edu
940.207.1135
         
Tuesdays        
  11:30am-12:30pm Dr. Matthew McKellar Rotunda mmckellar@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 4012
UTA Evangelism 12:30-3pm Mr. Ariel Lee MH-318J alee@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 4335
Texas Wesleyan
University Evangelism
3:15-5:30pm Dr. Dean Sieberhagen Mathena Hall Lobby dsieberhagen@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 6440
October 24th and November 28th Only 4-6pm Dr. Kyle Walker Welcome Center kwalker@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 2719
         
Wednesdays        
1st Wednesday of month only 3-5pm Dr. Michael Wilson S-206 mwilson@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6895
         
Thursdays        
  4-6pm Dr. Brandon Kiesling Mathena Hall Lobby bkiesling@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6420
  4-6pm Dr. Matt Queen Mathena Hall Lobby mqueen@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6480
  4-6pm Dr. Charles Stewart Mathena Hall Lobby cstewart@swbts.edu
  4-6pm Dr. Paige Patterson Mathena Hall Lobby ppatterson@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 3010
         
Fridays        
Rosemont Park
Evangelism
3-5pm Dr. Mike Morris Mathena Hall
Lobby
jmorris@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6470
Rosemont Park
Evangelism
3-5pm Dr. Keith Eitel Mathena Hall
Lobby
keitel@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6410
Stadium Drive
Baptist Church
3-5pm Mr. Emmanuel Escareno Rotunda emmanuel.escareno@gmail.com
502.370.6010
Stadium Drive
Baptist Church
3-5pm Dr. Mark Leeds Rotunda mleeds@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 3038