An expansion of Going the Second Mile, the Everyday Evangelism initiative advances Southwestern’s evangelistic focus beyond a specific geographical area by encouraging students to share the Gospel wherever they are with whomever they meet. Formally, this means doing evangelism both inside and outside the two-mile radius of campus, including nearby parks and universities. Informally, this means fostering a consistent evangelistic lifestyle in every Southwesterner. 


Everyday Evangelism Stories Everyday Evangelism Book Original News Release


Weekly Evangelism Opportunities - Spring 2018

Day Time Leader Place to Meet Contact
Monday        
1st and 3rd Mondays of Month Only 3-5pm Dr. Steven James F-105

sjames@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 4310

         
Tuesdays        
  11:30am-12:30pm Dr. Matthew McKellar Rotunda mmckellar@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 4012
UTA Evangelism 12:50-3pm Mr. Ariel Lee MH-318J alee@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 4335
Texas Wesleyan
University Evangelism
3:15-5:30pm Dr. Dean Sieberhagen Mathena Hall Lobby dsieberhagen@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 6440
February 13th and April 17th Only 4-6pm Dr. Kyle Walker Welcome Center kwalker@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 2719
February 13th and April 17th Only 4-6pm Dr. Ethan Jones Welcome Center ejones@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 5822
         
Thursdays        
  4-5pm Dr. Brandon Kiesling MH-120 bkiesling@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6420
  4-5pm Dr. Robert Lopez MH-120 rlopez@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 5850
  4-6pm Dr. Matt Queen MH-318A mqueen@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6480
  4-6pm Dr. Charles Stewart MH-318A cstewart@swbts.edu
         
Fridays        
Rosemont Park
Evangelism
3-5pm Dr. Mike Morris Mathena Hall
Lobby
jmorris@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6470
Rosemont Park
Evangelism
3-5pm Dr. Keith Eitel Mathena Hall
Lobby
keitel@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6410
Stadium Drive
Baptist Church
3-5pm Mr. Emmanuel Escareno Rotunda emmanuel.escareno@gmail.com
502.370.6010
Stadium Drive
Baptist Church
3-5pm Dr. Mark Leeds Rotunda mleeds@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 3038