An expansion of Going the Second Mile, the Everyday Evangelism initiative advances Southwestern’s evangelistic focus beyond a specific geographical area by encouraging students to share the Gospel wherever they are with whomever they meet. Formally, this means doing evangelism both inside and outside the two-mile radius of campus, including nearby parks and universities. Informally, this means fostering a consistent evangelistic lifestyle in every Southwesterner. 


Everyday Evangelism Stories Everyday Evangelism Book Original News Release


Weekly Evangelism Opportunities - Spring 2017

Day Time Leader Place to Meet Contact
1st and 3rd Mondays 11am-1pm John Massey F-209

jmassey@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6490

2nd and 4th Mondays 4-5:30pm Madison Grace Welcome Center

mgrace@swbts.edu
8217.923.1921 ext. 4520

         
Tuesdays 11:30am-12:30pm Matthew McKellar Rotunda mmckellar@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 4490
  12:30am-3pm Ariel Lee F-206 alee@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 4335
  3:15-5:30pm Dean Sieberhagen WMC dsieberhagen@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 6440
         
Wednesdays 3-4pm Lance Rogers Price Hall Lobby lance.rogers@email.swbts.edu
940.207.1135
  3-5pm Joshua Ralls F-215 jhralls@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6476
1st Wednesdays 3-5pm Michael Wilson S-206 mwilson@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6895
         
Thursdays 4-6 pm Mike Keas FWH-142 mkeas@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 5860
  4-6 pm Brandon Kiesling Welcome Center bkiesling@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6420
  4-6 pm Matt Queen F-215 mqueen@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6480
  4-6 pm Charles Stewart F-215 cstewart@swbts.edu
  4-6 pm Thomas Kiker F-215 tkiker@swbts.edu 
817.923.1921 ext. 4555
  4-6pm (March 2 & April 20 Only) Kyle Walker Welcome Center kwalker@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 2719
         
Fridays 3-5 pm Mike Morris F-202 jmorris@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6470
  3-5 pm Keith Eitel F-202 keitel@swbts.edu
817.923.1921 ext. 6410